

Local Governing Committee 2023-2024 Full Name Term of Office (Start Date) Term of Office (End Date) Type Appointed By				
	Term of Office (Start Date)	Term of Office (End Date)	Туре	Appointed By
Vicky Gowan	N/A	N/A	Ex Officio	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher/principal
Andrea Hearn (Vice Chair)	16.04.2022	16.04.2026	Community	Appointed by GB/board
Ian Marshall (Chair)	01.04.2022	01.04.2026	Community	Appointed by foundation/Trust
Mark Bodha	25.03.2021	25.03.2025	Community	Appointed by GB/board
Fay Bruce	08.07.2021	08.07.2025	Parent	Elected by Parents
Laura Moore	07.02.2022	07.02.2026	Parent	Elected by Parents
Steffani Wardell	29.03.2022	29.03.2026	Community	Appointed by GB/board
David Maitland	29.03.2022	29.03.2026	Community	Appointed by GB/board
Elaine Jamieson	26.05.2022	26.05.2026	Staff	Elected by School Staff
Jane Taylor	26.05.2022	26.05.2026	Staff	Elected by School Staff
Irene Tuzio	01.04.2022	01.04.2026 Resigned 10.07.2023	Community	Appointed by GB/board