

Governor Roles of the Lord Derby Academy Local Governing Committee 2023-2024					
Local Governing Committee Vice Chair Governance Professional (Clerk)		Andrea Hearn Chelsea lerston			
Subcommittees (Must have a minimum of three members each, including the Chair)				Link Governors (See Role Descriptors for further details)	
People & Wellbeing* (PWS)	Performance Management & Pay** (PMPS)	Finance & Risk (FRS) Joint: LDA and WHPLP	Curriculum & Standards (CSS)	Link Role	Governor
Chair: Andrea Hearn	Chair: Ian Marshall	Chair: Irene Tuzio	Chair: Ian Marshall	Safeguarding	ТВС
Fay Bruce (VC)	Andrea Hearn (VC)	Andrea Hearn	Mark Bodha	SEND	Laura Moore
Vicky Gowan	Fay Bruce	Vicky Gowan	Fay Bruce	Pupil Premium	Mark Bodha
Ian Marshall	Laura Moore	Damian Kenny	Vicky Gowan	Premises & Environment	Andrea Hearn
Laura Moore		Noel Hennessy (VC)	Laura Moore		
		Ian Marshall	Steffani Wardell (VC)		
		Steffani Wardell	David Maitland		
	/	Jane Taylor	Elaine Jamieson		